Sport Cell


Sport Team

1 Mr. Vivek Tilve STUDENT AFFAIRS IN-CHARGE vivek.tilve@dyptc.edu.in
2 Prof. Akshay Kashid akshay.kashid@dyptc.edu.in
3 Prof. Priyanka Pawar D Y Patil Institute Of Engineering & Technology priyanka.pawar@dyptc.edu.in
4 Prof. Vishal Walunj D Y Patil School of Engineering Academy vishal.walunj@dyptc.edu.in
5 Prof. Bhakti Mukhedkar D Y Patil Polytechnic bhakti.mukhedkar@dyptc.edu.in
6 Prof. Madan Veer D Y Patil College of Engineering madan.veer@dyptc.edu.in
7 Prof. Pritam Ahirrao D Y Patil School of Architecture pritam.ahirro@dyptc.edu.in
8 Prof. Rupali Solaskar D Y Patil Institute of Management rupali.solaskar@dyptc.edu.in

INTRODUCTION:
          At DYPTC, we have state-of -the-sports facilities . Our establishment realizes the fact that the body and its abilities are just as vital to intelligence as is mind. Our campus sports activities showcase athletic intelligence alongside academic excellence. We encourage & empower our students to conduct sports activities.

OBJECTIVE:
To encourage & nurture student interests in sports activities.
To provide platform and facilities to students for participation in such activities.
To build competitive student teams to participate in University/State/ National level events in sports.

FUNCTION:
Identify sports activities
To liaise with external institutes/agencies to conduct these activities
To encourage and motivate students to take part in these activities
Guide students to participate in internal/external sports competitions
To arrange and provide necessary facilities to students to practice