Personality Development Cell


Personality Development Team

1 Mr. Vivek Tilve STUDENTS AFFAIRS IN-CHARGE vivek.tilve@dyptc.edu.in
2 Prof. Sudarshan Sutar D Y Patil College of Engineering sudarshan.sutar@dyptc.edu.in
3 Prof. Sujay Pawar D Y Patil Institute of Engineering & Technology sujay.pawar@dyptc.edu.in
4 Prof. Yogesh Andhale D Y Patil School of Engineering Academy yogesh.andhale@dyptc.edu.in
5 Prof. Chetan More D Y Patil Polytechnic chetan.more@dyptc.edu.in
6 Prof. Gunwant Rahane D Y Patil Institute Of Management gunwant.rahane@dyptc.edu.in

INTRODUCTION:
         At DYPTC , emphasis is given to develop our students as global citizens, and nurture their potential for global careers and business. Opportunities are provided to students to help them develop their personality by way of various personality development programs & soft skills training activities

OBJECTIVES:
To create awareness of the importance of soft skills training to students
To encourage, motivate & provide opportunities to students to enhance develop soft skills

FUNCTION:
Identify student personality developmentneeds.
Encourage students to enhance soft skills training
Identify ,train and encourage internal campus faculty to conduct such training / guest lectures
To liaise with external training institutes and create MOUs with them
Identify and arrange guest lectures by internal and external faculty
To plan & conduct such training programs and guest lectures
To monitor effective conduct & student participation of such programs and gather feedback of effectiveness