Student Welfare Cell


Student Welfare Team

1 Mr. Vivek Tilve STUDENT AFFAIRS IN-CHARGE vivek.tilve@dyptc.edu.in
2 Prof. Surendra Suryavanshi D Y Patil School of Engineering Academy surendra.suryavanshi@dyptc.edu.in
3 Prof. Upendra Saharkar D Y Patil Institute of Engineering & Technology upendra.saharkar@dyptc.edu.in
4 Prof. Aboli Sapre D Y Patil College of Engineering aboli.sapre@dyptc.edu.in
5 Prof. Mangesh Kadam D Y Patil Institute Of Management mangesh.kadam@dyptc.edu.in
6 Prof. Sandeepkumar Awachar D Y Patil Polytechnic sandeepkumar.awachar@dyptc.edu.in

INTRODUCTION:
         At DYPTC,high importance is given to welfare & motivation of students, and every effort is made to foster students’ self understanding, personal growth, and all round development in emotional,physical, intellectual, social and spiritual aspects of life.

OBJECTIVE:
To enrich student life at the campus and providing necessary facilities for students.
To create a platform for student grievances and suggest remedies to solve them
To provide counseling and guidance to needy students
To encourage & implement ideas from students and faculty for student welfare

FUNCTION:
Identify Student Welfare activities
Engage in induction of new students
To interact with various student groups and understand& provide platform for student issues & grievances
To provide proposals to streamline and solve student grievances